Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica

Events

Print

2020 Workshops & Conferences

Date
Title
Place

Date

2020-10-05 (Mon.) 08:30 – 2020-10-06 (Tue.) 12:00

Place

International Conference Hall, 3F, HSSB, Academia Sinica

Date

2020-07-29 (Wed.) 09:00 – 2020-07-30 (Thu.) 17:00

Title

National ID Card & Personal Identification in the Digital Era

Place

1st Conference Room, 3rd Floor North Building for Humanities and Social Sciences ,Academia Sinica

Date

2020-06-30 (Tue.) 09:00 – 2020-06-30 (Tue.) 12:00

Place

N107 of IIS

Date

2020-06-24 (Wed.) 09:00 – 2020-06-24 (Wed.) 16:30

Place

N107 of IIS

Date

2020-03-08 (Sun.) 09:00 – 2020-03-08 (Sun.) 17:30

Place

Conference Room 2, Humanities and Social Sciences Building, Academia Sinica

Date

2020-01-12 (Sun.) 09:30 – 2020-01-12 (Sun.) 16:00

Place

N107 of IIS

Date

2020-01-08 (Wed.) 10:30 – 2020-01-08 (Wed.) 12:30

Place

Auditorium 101 at IIS new Building

Date

2020-01-06 (Mon.) 10:00 – 2020-01-06 (Mon.) 12:30

Place

N107 of IIS

Date

2020-01-03 (Fri.) 14:30 – 2020-01-03 (Fri.) 17:00

Place

N106 of IIS